Radiation Research Society Annual Meeting in Puerto Rico.

Sunday, September 30, 2012 (All day)

 Dr. Hei assumes the presidency of the Radiation Research Society at its annual meeting in Puerto Rico from September 30th to October 3rd. He was the chairman of the program committee for what was a very successful meeting. Dr. Hei is the 4th member of the CRR to be president of RRS after: Gioacchino Failla (1953) who founded the CRR, Harold Rossi (1974) and Eric Hall (1984).