up SearchFeedback[help] CPMCnet


The Palmer Laboratory in the Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biophysics at Columbia University uses NMR spectroscopy to study the structures and dynamical properties of proteins and other macromolecules.

The figure at left depicts the amplitude of backbone motions of the Escherichia coli ribonuclease H protein.

Results and Images

People
TSRC Workshop on Protein Dynamics
Molecular Biophysics Seminar
Software
Pulsing & Processing
Protein NMR Spectroscopy: Principles and Practice
Publications
Educational Materials
How to find us
Internal Laboratory Site (password required)

People

Arthur G. Palmer, III (agp6@columbia.edu)
Michelle Gill (mg2917@columbia.edu)
Paul Harvilla (pbh2107@columbia.edu)
Ying Li (yl2481@columbia.edu)
Paul O'Brien (pao2111@columbia.edu)
Paul Robustelli (pr2143@columbia.edu)
Kate Stafford (kas2190@columbia.edu)
Tim Zeiske (tz2155@columbia.edu)

Former Group Members

Mikael Akke (mikael.akke@bpc.lu.se)
Nathan Astrof (astrof@cbrinstitute.org)
Clay Bracken (wcb2001@mail.med.cornell.edu)
Joel Butterwick (jbutterwic@mail.rockefeller.edu)
Peter A. Carr (carr@media.mit.edu)
Jaehyun Cho (chojaeh@gmail.com)
Michael Grey (mjgrey1@gmail.com)
Chris Kroenke (kroenkec@ohsu.edu)
Tatyana Igumenova (tigumenova@tamu.edu)
Pat Loria (patrick.loria@yale.edu)
Arthur M. Mandel (amm28@columbia.edu)
Francesca Massi (francesca.massi@umassmed.edu)
Vesco Miloushev (vzm1@columbia.edu)
Nichole O'Connell (nichole.oconnell@astrazeneca.com)
Keri Freeland Siggers (ksiggers@bluebirdbio.com)
Ashley Stuart (astuart@optonline.net)
Nikola Trbovic (nikola@trbovic.de)
Oleg Trott (oleg.trott@gmail.com)
Elizabeth Valentine (gulabjamen@gmail.com)
Chunyu Wang (wangc5@rpi.edu)

Last modified 12/09/12. Send comments to (agp6@columbia.edu)