RRS Meeting


Dr. Tom Hei's speach after assuming the presidency of the Radiation Research Society at its annual meeting in Puerto Rico from September 30th to October 3rd.






Dr. Eric Hall receiving the Distinguished Service Award from Jacky Williams.



Erik Young receiving RRS Editors' Award for for best paper by a Scholar in Training from Marc Mendonca.







Search CRR:   

  Home | About us | Directions | Seminars | Directory | RARAF | Instrument Shop | Reports | E-mail